AOH Bronx Board Installs Officers

(l-r) The Bronx County Board from 2017-2019 are marshal Sean McCarthy, sentinel Tim O’Donohue, financial secretary Chris Butler, recording secretary John Hyland, district director Tom Beirne, president Bob Nolan, Dan Dennehy, vice president Martin Galvin, treasurer Jim O’Farrell and Standing Committee chairman John Ward.
Photo courtesy of Bob Nolan

National director Dan Dennehy presented the leadership gavel to Bob Nolan who was elected to a third term as Bronx County president of the Ancient Order of Hibernians on Wednesday, June 21 at the Charles Bajart American Legion Post in Yonkers.

More from Around NYC