Contact Us

Bronx Times
3602 East Tremont Avenue
Suite 205
Bronx, NY 10465

General email: BronxTimes@schnepsmedia.com

Click here to download our media kit.


Publisher Laura Guerriero
LGuerriero@schnepsmedia.com (718) 260-4593

Administrative Assistant Donna Wilson
DWilson@schnepsmedia.com (718) 260-4595


NEWSROOM

(718) 260-4597

Editor John Collazzi
JCollazzi@schnepsmedia.com (718) 260-4596

Reporter Jason Cohen
JCohen@schnepsmedia.com (718) 260-4598

Reporter Steven Goodstein
SGoodstein@schnepsmedia.com (718) 260-4597

Submit calendar events and nightlife listings through our tips page.


ADVERTISING

Display advertising (718) 260-4593

Classified advertising (718) 260-2500


PRODUCTION

Art Director Leah Mitch

Web Developer Sylvan Migdal
SMigdal@schnepsmedia.com (718) 260-4509

More from Around NYC

>