Co-op City Scholarship Award Ceremony

(l-r) Riverbay Corp.’s Noel Ellison; Assemblyman Benedetto; honorees Pearl Fletcher, Danielle Murrain, Victoria Pinnock-Toliver, Justin Cruz, Nina Bosuo and Elizabeth Dugue; Maxine Sullivan from Congressman Eliot Engel’s Office and Borough President Ruben Diaz, Jr.
Photo courtesy of Assemblyman Michael Benedetto’s Office

Assemblyman Michael Benedetto coordinated the 2017 Co-op City Scholarship which honored six high school seniors with $500 each to help offset college expenses on Saturday, June 17 at Pelham Bay Diner.

More from Around NYC