Msgr. Scanlan Serves Hall of Fame Dinner Awards

Msgr. Scanlan Serves Hall of Fame Dinner Awards
Chris Gallagher (l), Monsignor Scanlan High School Board chairman, congratulated the night’s honorees (2nd on l-r) Dave Smith, Ann Pavelka Smith, Sr. Eilleen Clifford, Thomas Renaghan and Michael Mullen.
Photo by Silvio Pacifico

Monsignor Scanlan High School toasted six exemplary individuals at its annual Hall of Fame Awards Dinner on Saturday, October 22 in the Gallagher Gymnasium.

This year’s honorees included Msgr. Arthur J. Scanlan Award recipients Davis Smith, Class of 1960 and Ann Pavelka Smith, Class of 1962; Nat Silverberg Award for Athletics recipients Michael Mullen, Class of 1955 and Thomas Renaghan, Class of 1956 and St. Helena Award for Service to School recipients Sr. Eileen Clifford and Br. Joseph Maura.

More from Around NYC