Hayes Hosts HoF Dinner, Induction

(l-r) Hall of Fame inductees Eugene Harris, Class of 1969; Danny Savino, Class of 1974; Joseph Savino, Class of 1976 and Donald Almeida, Class of 1969.
Photo by Silvio Pacifico

Cardinal Hayes High School hosted its 35th annual Hall of Fame Dinner on Saturday, March 24 at Marina del Rey Caterers. This year’s distinguished honorees were Cardinal Cooke Award recipient Linda Koester, Cardinal Spellman Award recipient Hector Jimenez, Msgr. Thomas McCormack Award recipient Jesse Opoku-Ampadu, 2018 Distinguished Faculty Award recipient Harry Hart and Patrick Cardinal Hayes Award recipient John A. McGuire.

More from Around NYC