Committee for Effective Leadership Awards Luncheon

The Committee for Effective Leadership honored a few exemplary community leaders at their annual awards luncheon held Sunday, April 17 at Villa Barone Restaurant. This year’s honorees were Neva Shillingford-King, NAACP Williamsbridge Branch vice president; retired U.S. Army sergeant Sandy Rolon; Marie Parker and Debra Greif, an activist for the disabled. The committee president, Lewis Goldstein’s many accomplishments were also commemorated at the ceremony.

More from Around NYC