Community Board 10 Yankee Youth Awards

Yankee Foundation Scholarship winners for Community Board 10 are (l-r) Michael Salazar of the 45th Precinct Explorers, Tiffany Reyes of Lehman High School, Tevin Chin of Truman High School, Diana Singh of Preston High School, and Robert Sahaefer of Monsignor Scanlan.

Six photos of the scene.

More from Around NYC